Posted by On June 29, 20 Leave a Comment

Pop artist Marisa Maino announced today the forthcoming release of her debut concept album, Stages of Love and Heartbreak – available April 10. The 7-song album, distributed via AWAL, was produced by Jordan Sapp and Mike Robinson, with songs co-written by Allison Veltz-Cruz, Bre Kennedy, Sarah Troy and more. The project includes four previously released singles – “Hot,” “Boy Toy,” “Ever Young” and “Want U Like That” – as well as new songs “Bored & Brokenhearted,” “Mistake” and “Love Sux.”


Single link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *