Posted by On June 28, 20 Leave a Comment

Proud Mary are an English blues/rock band formed in 1998 in Manchester, England. The current line up consists of Greg Griffin (Lead Vocals), Paul Newsome (Guitars, Vocals), Tony Auton (Lead Guitar), Nathan Birkett (Bass, Guitars), Hani Abassi (Drums). Proud Mary are due to release their fifth studio album “Songs From Catalina” on 26th June 2020.


Single link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *